SERVICE OFFERED

Rehabilitation

Rehabilitation: an investment in your quality of life.

Rehabilitation is a process that aims to optimize the functionality of your mouth. The first step is to optimize the movement of your lower jaw which connects to the temporal bone. After this has been achieved, it is often necessary to proceed to a partial or even total rehabilitation of your dentition.

Depending on your situation, this rehabilitation could require treatments such as installing a single or multiple implants, crowns or veneers. Our expertise usually allow us to determine all the necessary treatments after a thorough examination and analysis of your patient file.

Neuromuscular dentistry and rehabilitation can have a big impact on your quality of life and even your life expectancy!

As a graduate in neuromuscular dentistry from the Las Vegas Institute, and as a general dentist, Dr. Nathalie Bouchard has a lot of experience in this field. Furthermore, she has achieved the title of ‘’diplomat’’ which is the highest distinction given by the International Congress of Oral Implantology, and she teaches at the Canadian Institute of Implantology.

The value of a rehabilitation can vary tremendously depending on each patient’s situation. Nonetheless, it is an investment that is worth it. Dr. Bouchard and our team invite you to reach out to us so that we can evaluate your situation and determine the best options feasible for you.

Contact us right now to schedule an appointment for a consultation

Implants
Endodontics
Parodontics
Cosmetics
Bleaching
Invisalign
Joints
Snoring

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Réhabilitation

La réhabilitation : un investissement pour votre qualité de vie.

La réhabilitation est un processus qui vise à optimiser la fonctionnalité de votre bouche. Il faut tout d’abord commencer par optimiser l’articulation de la mâchoire inférieure à la boîte crânienne. Une fois cette étape franchie, il devient souvent nécessaire de procéder à une réhabilitation partielle ou complète de la dentition.

Dépendamment de votre situation, cette réhabilitation peut nécessiter divers traitements tels que la pose d’un ou de plusieurs implants, couronnes ou facettes. Notre savoir-faire nous permet généralement d’identifier l’ensemble des traitements qui seront requis suite à un examen approfondi et à l’analyse de votre dossier.

La dentisterie neuromusculaire et la réhabilitation peuvent faire une grande différence dans la qualité de vie et même dans l’espérance de vie !

Diplômée en dentisterie neuromusculaire du Las Vegas Institute, la Dre Nathalie Bouchard, dentiste généraliste, possède un savoir-faire dans ce domaine. Elle a de plus reçu le titre de « diplomate », la plus haute distinction décernée par l’International Congress of Oral Implantology et enseigne à l’Institut canadien d’implantologie, ce qui fait d’elle une référence en la matière.

La valeur d’une réhabilitation varie considérablement selon la situation de chacun. Il s’agit d’un investissement qui en vaut la peine. Dre Bouchard et notre équipe vous invitons à venir nous consulter. Nous ferons le point avec vous sur votre situation et ensemble nous pourrons évaluer les options envisageables.

Communiquez avec nous maintenant pour prendre rendez-vous pour une consultation

Implants
Endodontie
Parodontie
Cosmétique
Blanchiment
Invisalign
Articulations
Ronflement